Holidays: Beach, relaxation and family days out
in the heart of the Côte d’Azur

The team at the Fréjus campsite are pleased to welcome you to their exceptional facility and hope that you will enjoy an unforgettable family holiday in the sun.

A lively campsite surrounded by trees, open all year round

Far from being just a campsite in the Var region among many, the Fréjus campsite offers a unique atmosphere, family-orientated and peaceful, in which its holidaymakers easily meet each other and become friends over the seasons. Our three star facility is spread over seven hectares and captivates everyone with a love of greenery and peacefulness, who enjoy the simple pleasures of a meal or a rejuvenating siesta under the shade of the region’s majestic oak trees. With a total of 288 spaces, including a large variety of premium mobile homes and 59 pitches designated for tents and caravans, the Fréjus campsite has been designed with everyone’s comfort in mind.

The beautiful Mediterranean countryside and mild climate can be enjoyed all year round, even in winter! As a result the Fréjus campsite with its enchanting surroundings welcomes visitors for eleven months of the year: our facilities are fully open from 15th January to 15th December,

with particularly attractive rates for holidaymakers wishing to enjoy a relaxing break outside of high season and a brand new indoor heated swimming pool waiting for you this winter.

We have everything you need to enjoy a relaxing family break

It’s impossible to be bored whilst staying at our Côte d’Azur campsite! Youngsters – and the not-so-young – will be amused for hours within our water complex, hurtling down the water slides or splashing in the paddling pool in the summer sun. Our events team, whose good humour is dangerously contagious, will be only too pleased to add to your holiday experience with a programme of activities that are as active as they are diverse! What better way to build an appetite than to treat yourself afterwards to a meal at the “Patio” restaurant, open from 10pm until midnight during high season for themed Mediterranean evenings.

At the Fréjus campsite everyone’s needs have been taken care of! Parents will be able to steal a little well-deserved time for themselves by entrusting their little ones to the children’s club, where the smallest children can enjoy a dedicated programme of activities. Enough time to free the spirit for a few hours in order to relax.

Activities for the whole family!

Luxury accommodation for an unforgettable holiday with family or friends!

Discover the many charms of the local region

Vacances : Plage, farniente & découverte en famille
au cœur de la Côte d’Azur

Toute l’équipe du camping Le Fréjus est heureuse et fière de vous accueillir sur un site d’exception, pour vous faire passer des vacances inoubliables en famille et sous le soleil varois !

Un camping arboré et convivial, ouvert toute l’année

Bien loin de n’être qu’un simple camping dans le Var parmi d’autres, Le Fréjus vous fera profiter d’une ambiance unique, à la fois familiale et apaisée, grâce à laquelle les clients deviennent vite des connaissances et des amis au fil des saisons. Classé 3 étoiles, notre établissement s’étend sur un total de sept hectares et ravira les amateurs de verdure et de sérénité, qui apprécieront le plaisir simple d’un repas ou d’une sieste réparatrice à l’ombre des majestueux chênes-lièges du domaine. Avec un total de 288 places, dont une large variété de mobil-homes premium et pas moins de 59 emplacements aménagés pour tente ou caravane, notre camping Fréjus sait s’adapter au niveau de confort souhaité par chacun.

La beauté des paysages méditerranéens et la douceur du climat s’apprécient toute l’année, même en hiver ! C’est la raison pour laquelle le camping Le Fréjus vous fait profiter de son cadre enchanteur onze mois par an : notre domaine vous est ouvert sans restriction du 15 janvier au 15 décembre,

avec des tarifs particulièrement attractifs pour les vacanciers souhaitant venir se détendre hors saison et une nouvelle piscine couverte chauffée qui vous attend cet hiver

Tout pour un séjour relaxant en famille

Impossible de s’ennuyer dans notre camping Côte d’Azur ! Les jeunes – et les moins jeunes – auront l’occasion de s’amuser pendant des heures au sein de notre complexe aquatique en dévalant les toboggans ou en se rafraîchissant dans la pataugeoire sous le soleil d’été. Notre équipe d’animation, dont la bonne humeur est dangereusement contagieuse, se fera un plaisir d’agrémenter votre séjour avec un programme d’animations aussi ludiques que divertissantes ! De quoi creuser l’appétit et vous régaler ensuite d’un bon repas au restaurant « Le Patio », ouvert de 10h00 à minuit en haute saison et réputé pour ses soirées thématiques et méditerranéennes.

Personne n’est oublié au camping Le Fréjus ! Les parents ont la liberté de s’accorder un peu de temps pour eux, bien mérité, en confiant leur petite famille au club enfant, où les plus jeunes multiplient les activités de découverte. De quoi se libérer l’esprit pendant quelques heures pour profiter.

Des activités pour toute la famille !

Des hébergements tout confort pour passer des vacances inoubliables en famille ou entre amis !

Découvrez notre région aux innombrables facettes !